First in Himachal Pradesh

First Chief Commissioner of Himachal Pradesh.N.C. Mehta
First deputy Chief Commissioner of Himachal Pradesh.E.P. Moon
First Lieutenant Governor of Himachal Pradesh.Major General Himmat Singh
First Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh.Yashwant Singh Parmar
First Women Governor of Himachal Pradesh.Sheela Kaul
First Governor of Himachal Pradesh.S. Chakravarti
First Governor of HP to die in office Surendra Nath
First Chief Justice of Himachal Pradesh High Court.Justice Hameedullah Baig
First Women Chief Justice of Himachal Pradesh High Court.Leela Seth
First Chairman of the Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission (HPPSC).K.S. Katoch
First Chairman of the Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board.K.C. Malhotra
First Speaker of Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha.Jaiwant Ram
First Lady Speaker of Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha.Vidya Stokes
First deputy speaker of Himachal Vidhan Sabha.Krishan Chand
First Chief Secretary of Himachal Pradesh.K.L. Mehta
First Vidhan Sabha secretary of Himachal Pradesh.N.C. Nandi
First Women to represent in Lok Sabha.Rajkumari Amrit Kaur
First Women Union Minister.Rajkumari Amrit Kaur
First Lokayukta of Himachal Pradesh.Justice T.V.R. Tatachari
First Rajya Sabha member from Himachal Pradesh.Chiranji Lal Verma
First Victoria Cross recipient from Himachal Pradesh.Jamadar Lal Ram
First Param Vir Chakra recipient from Himachal Pradesh.Major Somnath Sharma
First Mahavir Chakra recipient from Himachal Pradesh.Lt. Colonel Kaman Singh
First Vir Chakra recipient from Himachal Pradesh.HavaldarTopge
First recipient of Dr. Y.S. Parmar award.MianGoverdhansingh
First recipient of Baba Kanshi Ram award.Jai Dev Kiran
First recipient of Chander Sharma Guleri award.Keshav Narayan
First recipient of Parshuram award.Suman Rawat
First National Teacher Award Winner.Prakash Chand
First Himachali to to receive a Police Medal Gangveer Singh
First Himachali to ascend the Mt. Everest.Sunil Sharma
The youngest to climb the Mt. Everest. Correct Answer – Dicky DolmaDicky Dolma
First Information Commissioner of Himachal Pradesh. Correct Answer – P.S. RanaP.S. Rana
First Judicial Commissioner of Himachal Pradesh.Justice J.N. Bannerjee
First DGP of Himachal Pradesh.S.R. Chaudhary
First Lok Sabha election take place.1951-352
First Vidhan Sabha election take place in Himachal Pradesh.November, 1951
Heritage city of Himachal Pradesh.Mandi
Heritage village of Himachal Pradesh.Garli Pragpur (Kangra)
First British Governor to visit Shimla.Lord Amherst
First Himachali to become to Chief Justice of India. Correct Answer – Justice Mehar Chand MahajanJustice Mehar Chand Mahajan
Oldest fort of Himachal Pradesh.Kangra Fort
Oldest princely state of Himachal Pradesh.Trigarta
Oldest democracy of the world.Malana (Kullu)
Five Year Plan 1951-19561951-1956
DGP of Himachal PradeshS. R. Chaudhary
error: Content is protected !!